You are viewing darransims

conventions, Black & White

UK & Europe RPG Conventions Listing 2010.

Here is the latest update of RPG conventions in the UK and Europe.


0 Leprecon XXXI. Goldsmith Hall, Pearse St. Dublin 2, Ireland.
Friday 12th - Sunday 14th March 2010.
http://www.leprecon.ie

0 CONcrete Cow 10. Old Bath House, Wolverton, Milton Keynes, UK.
Saturday 20th March 2010.
http://www.mk-rpg.org.uk/Concrete_Cow

0 10th Raiders of the Game Cupboard. The Salvation Army Citadel, Burton upon Trent, UK.
Saturday 20th March 2010.
http://raidersofthegamecupboard.co.uk/

0 Conpulsion 2010. Teviot Student Union, Edinburgh University, Scotland.
Saturday 26th - 28th March 2010.
http://www.conpulsion.org

0 TravCon10. Redwings Lodge, Sawtry, Huntingdon, UK.
Saturday 26th - 28th March 2010.
http://www.bitsuk.net/Travelling/page33/page33.html

0 Vaticon 16. UCD campus, Dublin, Ireland.
Saturday 26th - 28th March 2010.
http://sites.google.com/site/vaticon/

0 Con-Quest Midlands 2010. Derby Assembly Rooms, Derby, UK.
Saturday 10th April 2010.
http://www.con-quest.co.uk

0 Student Nationals RPG Championships 2010. Heriot Watt, Edinburgh, UK.
Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th April 2010.
http://www.studentnationals.org.uk/index.php

0 Salute 2010. ExCel, London, UK.
Saturday 24th April 2010.
http://www.salute.co.uk/

0 Beer & Pretzels XXI. Town Hall, Burton-upon-Trent, UK.
Saturday 15th - Sunday 16th May 2010.
http://www.spiritgames.co.uk/bnpdetails.php

0 Eternal-Con.de 2010. Castle Stahleck, Bacharach, Germany.
Friday 21st - Monday 24th May 2010.
http://www.eternal-con.de//node/24

0 UK Game Expo 2010. The Clarendon Suites, Stirling Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK.
Friday 4th - Sunday 6th June 2010.
http://www.ukgamesexpo.co.uk

0 Continuum 2010. John Foster Hall, Leicester University. UK.
Friday 2nd - Monday 5th July 2010.
http://www.continuum.uk.net

0 AmberCon UK '10. Harben House, Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire, UK.
Friday 09th - Sunday 11th July 2010.
http://www.ambercon.org.uk/

0 PaizoCon UK 2010. Aston University Business School, Birmingham, UK.
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th July 2010.
http://paizocon.co.uk/

0 Brocon 2010. The University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland.
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th July 2010.
http://brocon.skynet.ie/

0 Furnace 2010. The Garrison Hotel, Sheffield. UK
Saturday 09th - Sunday 10th October 2010.
http://www.rpgfurnace.com/

0 OddCon 2010. Park Inn, Telford. UK.
Friday 15th - Sunday October 17th 2010.
http://www.oddconuk.org.uk/

0 Spiel 2009. Messe Essen, Essen, Germany.
Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th October 2010.
http://www.merz-verlag.com/spiel/e000.php4

0 Indiecon '10. Holbourne, Naish, Christchurch, Dorset, UK.
Thursday 4th - Monday 8th November 2010.
http://www.indiecon.net/

0 Dramatic Consequences. Holbourne, Naish, Christchurch, Dorset, UK.
Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st November 2010.
http://www.consequences.org.uk

0 Dragonmeet 2010. Kensington Town Hall, London, UK.
Saturday 27th November 2010.
http://www.dragonmeet.co.uk/

0 Conception 2011. Naish Holiday Village, Highcliffe, Christchurch, Dorset, UK.
Wednesday 26th - Sunday 30th January 2011.
http://www.conceptionuk.org/

0 Constitution 2011. New Hall, Cambridge, UK.
Friday 19th - Sunday 21st August 2011.
http://www.constitution-con.org.uk/

Comments

we're now on Dramatic Consequences and it's simplest to just have
www.consequences.org.uk

I haven't forgotten that I owe you an answer!